Notice Type
Notice Title

Justices of the Peace (Retired)

It is noted for information that pursuant to section 3c(2) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, I have authorised the following persons to have the designation Justice of the Peace (“JP”) (retired):

Robert Martin Antram, of Te Awamutu

Robert Brian Armstrong, of Hamilton

Delwyn Margaret Ann Bain, of Hamilton

William Douglas Barwood, of Hamilton

Bryan Digby Benton, of New Plymouth

Patricia Anna Bergin, of Palmerston North

David Joseph Braithwaite, of Hamilton

Jennifer Anne Baxter, of Christchurch

Craig Alexander Elliott Brown, of Whangarei

Graham Douglas Campion, of Akakroa

John Alexander Cleland, of Waipukurau

Margaret Anne Denton, of Tokoroa

Lorraine Ivy Edwards, of Taumarunui

Thomas Huw Evans, of Hamilton

Patricia Sylvia Ferguson, of Taupiri

Beverley Mary Ferrato, of Carson City

David Boyd Foote, of Tokoroa

Malcolm Ronald Fyfe, of Wellington

Cyril Edwin Hayes, of Milton

Graham Ernest Hill, of Kurow

Ishver Jekishan, of Wellington

Sydney Tamou Kershaw, of Patea

Dawood Latif, of Hamilton

Dorothy Malcolm, of Hawera

Gail Patricia Mitchell, of Hamilton

Charles Mark Nelson, of Napier

William Mitchell Parsonson, of Hamilton

Susan Marie Ravlich, of Hamilton

Christine Jane Riddell, of Dannevirke

Peter Grove Riley, of Nelson

William Ramsay Ritchie, of Te Awamutu

Audrey Ngarewai Selwyn, of Taumarunui

Barry Peter Simmonds, of Invercargill

Ngaire Jean Taueki, of Hamilton

Stephanie Ann Thomas, of Waipukurau

Thomas Thompson, of Waitara

Ronald Andrew Bloomfield Wiberg, of Hamilton

Sammy Teck Seng Wong, of Pukekohe

Taula Perry Young, of Hamilton

Dated at Wellington this 11th day of September 2020.

ANDREW KIBBLEWHITE, Secretary for Justice.