Justices of the Peace (Retired)

It is noted for information that pursuant to section 3c(2) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, I have authorised the following persons to have the designation Justice of the Peace ("JP") (retired):

Robert Martin Antram, of Te Awamutu Robert Brian Armstrong, of Hamilton Delwyn Margaret Ann Bain, of Hamilton William Douglas Barwood, of Hamilton Bryan Digby Benton, of New Plymouth Patricia Anna Bergin, of Palmerston North David Joseph Braithwaite, of Hamilton Jennifer Anne Baxter, of Christchurch Craig Alexander Elliott Brown, of Whangarei Graham Douglas Campion, of Akakroa John Alexander Cleland, of Waipukurau Margaret Anne Denton, of Tokoroa Lorraine Ivy Edwards, of Taumarunui Thomas Huw Evans, of Hamilton Patricia Sylvia Ferguson, of Taupiri Beverley Mary Ferrato, of Carson City David Boyd Foote, of Tokoroa Malcolm Ronald Fyfe, of Wellington Cyril Edwin Hayes, of Milton Graham Ernest Hill, of Kurow Ishver Jekishan, of Wellington Sydney Tamou Kershaw, of Patea Dawood Latif, of Hamilton Dorothy Malcolm, of Hawera Gail Patricia Mitchell, of Hamilton Charles Mark Nelson, of Napier William Mitchell Parsonson, of Hamilton Susan Marie Ravlich, of Hamilton Christine Jane Riddell, of Dannevirke Peter Grove Riley, of Nelson William Ramsay Ritchie, of Te Awamutu Audrey Ngarewai Selwyn, of Taumarunui Barry Peter Simmonds, of Invercargill Ngaire Jean Taueki, of Hamilton Stephanie Ann Thomas, of Waipukurau Thomas Thompson, of Waitara Ronald Andrew Bloomfield Wiberg, of Hamilton Sammy Teck Seng Wong, of Pukekohe Taula Perry Young, of Hamilton Dated at Wellington this 11th day of September 2020. ANDREW KIBBLEWHITE, Secretary for Justice.

2020-go4281