Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2024 Notice No. 4

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 29 February 2024 to 31 January 2025:

Arahanga, Huata

Goddin, Jim

Hansen, Jake

Heeney, Rachel

Murrell, Tony

Yeats, Donna

Dated at Wellington this 29th day of February 2024.

RUSSELL BURNARD, Registrar-General.