Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2024 Notice No. 10

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Baker, Mary

Beech, Max

Clarke, Steve

Johnson, Luke

McFall, Brooke

Moon, Amy

O'Neill, Nick

Orr, Alice

Rogers, Judi

Sinnamon, Ben

van der Loeff, Ben

Dated at Wellington this 15th day of February 2024.

RUSSELL BURNARD, Registrar-General.