Notice Type
Notice Title

Justices of the Peace (Retired)

It is noted for information that pursuant to section 3c(2) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, I have authorised the following persons to have the designation Justice of the Peace (“JP”) (retired):

Mary Anne Horsley, of Auckland

Rex Edward Hawkins, of Taupo

Robin John Blackett, of Te Puke

Diane Ellen Sutherland, of Mapua

Yvonne Hinemoa Hawkins, of Auckland

Lorraine Lyndsey Armstrong, of Lumsden

Barbara Mary Heaton, of Rangiora

Peter James Bell, of Twizel

Katherine Mary Sheldrake, of Opotiki

Ian Arthur Robinson, of Waihi Beach

John Charles Munro, of Whakamaru

William Trevor Wright, of Rangiora

David Kearney Sands, of Christchurch

Gray Stewart Crawford, of Christchurch

Pamela Robyn Hulston, of Lower Hutt

Paulette Dawn Berryman, of Palmerston North

Kay Maree Stevens, of Riversdale

Judith Mary Kirk, of Taupo

Thomas Vincent O’Hagan, of Feilding

John Charles, Kirikiri, of Stanmore Bay

Raja Rajakumar, of Auckland

Mary Denise Groves, of Auckland

Patricia Charmaine Judd, of Auckland

Janet Fitzgerald, of Whangaparaoa

Margaret Marino Herbert, of Rotorua

Colin Kirby Davidson, of Winton

Elizabeth-Anne Shanahan, of Auckland

Margaret Frances Schofield, of Masterton

Jennifer Shaw, of Whanganui

Stephanie Mary Stewart Watson, of Auckland

Helen Rosina Halliday, of Hastings

Dated at Wellington this 29th day of April 2024.

ANDREW KIBBLEWHITE, Secretary for Justice.