Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2024 Notice No. 30

Pursuant to the provisions of section 10 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Alefosio, Paneta

Anderson, Peter

Baird, Ana

Clarke, Ian

Cooper, Anna

Hopoi, Finau

Ironside, Matthew

James, Marouna

Leaumoana, Faalata

Lim, Chris

Laiseni, Teputepu

Maka, Naulivou

Rogerson, John

Sao, Fiamama

Smith, Ross

So, Reynante

Taituave Fuimaono, Faatoe

Westbury, Ron

White, Mau

Dated at Wellington this 26th of April 2024.

RUSSELL BURNARD, Registrar-General.