Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2024 Notice No. 28

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Andrew, Kelsey

Cooper, Grace

Corney, Hayley

Cowles, Bridget

Currie, Alice

Collett, Hayley

Devenie, Laurel

Finch, Susan

Forlong, Yvonne

Holborow, Rupert

Hoverd, Les

Joiner, Margaret

Jackson, Barry

Jones, Michelle

Knauf, Tiffiny

Knighton, Ryan

Leader-Tropman, Siobhan

Miller, Paegan

Nixon, Rebecca

Pringle, Jess

Ramage, Blake

Rouse, Kate

Setz, Kate

Setz, Kate

Te Keepa, Gendi

Toledo Tamayo, William

Dated at Wellington this 26th day of April 2024.

RUSSELL BURNARD, Registrar-General.