Notice Type
Notice Title

Justice of the Peace Resignations

It is noted for information that

Julia Anne Wynnta Puka, of Auckland

John Duncan Sutherland, of Napier

James Leong Hee Kong, of Lower Hutt

have resigned their appointments as Justices of the Peace for New Zealand.

Dated at Wellington this 18th day of April 2024.

ANDREW KIBBLEWHITE, Secretary for Justice.