Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2024 Notice No. 4

Pursuant to the provisions of section 13 of the Marriage Act 1955, it is hereby notified that the following names will be removed from the list of marriage celebrants under sections 8 and 10 of the Act as at 18 January 2024.

Arbuckle, Gerald

Atonio, Andrew

Balchin, David

Barrington-Pace, Ann

Beverly, Sue

Caton, Eric

Conaghan, Peter

Cooper, Charles

Crispin, John

Etuata, Tom

Gilberd, Bruce

Hall, John

Hunt, John

Kamath, Vinay

Kemp, Karen

Kuman, Jacob

Larsen, John

Levi, Fogatia

Loft, John

McVerry, Michael

O’Connor, Tom

Roberts, Oliver

Robertson, Heather

Self, David

Shannahan, Paul

Smith, Ronald

Spear, Margaret

Watson, Peter

Whiting, Laurie

Williams, Jon

Williams, Thomas

Dated at Wellington this 18th day of January 2024.

RUSSELL BURNARD, Registrar-General.