Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2024 Notice No. 26

Pursuant to the provisions of section 10 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Alvarez, Kelly

Amagsila, Nilo

Braly, Robert

De Villiers, Brad

Dodge, Stephen

Duxfield, Karl

Dishroon, Andrew

Eden, Greg

Faaita, Faatagi

Filipe, Sione

Falconer, Brett

Kim, Se Jong

Lemana, Fiteli

Mathai, Mathew

Misa, Matele

Payn, Dean

Rankin, Jonathan

Roberts, Jack

Te’o, Lealofi

Dated at Wellington this 11th of April 2024.

RUSSELL BURNARD, Registrar-General.