Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2024 Notice No. 1

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Andersen, Bayden

Austin, Clint

Bain, Kate

Beetham, Daniel

Bonner, Reuben

Canton, Alice

Cave, Ruby

Coltman, Hamish

Compton, Stephen

Corke, Chris

Crawshaw, Isabelle

Dance, Noelle

Day, Randall

Diment, Megan

Dorthe, Stacey

Fleming, Rosie

Foster, Baden

Frecklington, Anna

Frost, Rob

Gaby, Phoebe

Grandgeorge, Anouk

Hirst, Marie

Heka, Cam

Hiini, Anaha

Hunia, Tiaki

Jacques, Daniel

Kite, Rhonda

Manolas, Michael

Melissa, Narelle

Marcia, Stefan

Martin, Anna

McGregor, Rowena

Merewater, Leah

Mills, Honor

Mountstevens, James-Paul

O’Donnell, Robert

Patel, Rishi

Pollisco, Marie

Pilbrow, Olivia

Rout, Stacey

Roy, James

Seymour, Milly

Shaddick, Maureen

Sibanda, Thabi

Symes, Abi

Turner, Stu

Te Ahu, Ngaire

Walker, Te Rangi

Wicks, Ashley

Winger, Gary

Dated at Wellington this 18th day of January 2024.

RUSSELL BURNARD, Registrar-General.