Notice Type
Vice Regal
Notice Title

Members of Executive Council Appointed

Her Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint:

The Honourable Virginia Ruby Andersen

The Honourable Barbara Rachael Fati Palepa Edmonds

The Honourable Dr Duncan Alexander Webb

The Honourable Willow-Jean Prime

The Honourable Rino Tirikatene

The Honourable Dr Deborah Faye Russell

to be members of the Executive Council of New Zealand, which took effect on Wednesday, 1 February 2023.

Dated at Wellington this 1st day of February 2023.

By Command:
RACHEL HAYWARD, Clerk of the Executive Council.