Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2023 Notice No. 87

Pursuant to the provisions of section 8 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Caetano, Jacqueline

Connor, Andy

Connor, Tamsyn

Edridge, Murray

Freeman-Plume, Miriam

Harrington, Joanna

Kava, Amelia

Kava, Mosese

Kirkland, Maria

Marcar, Katherine

Packer, Matthew

Packer, Rebecca

Pilkinton, Guy

Smyth, Wendy

Thornton-Black, Jessie

Tofts, Michelle

Tong, Naomi

Tuiono, Initi

Watson, Peter

Dated at Wellington this 21st day of December 2023.

RUSSELL BURNARD, Registrar-General.