Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2023 Notice No. 85

Pursuant to the provisions of section 13 of the Marriage Act 1955, it is hereby notified that the following names will be removed from the list of marriage celebrants under sections 8 and 10 of the Act as at 7 December 2023.

Aitken, Bruce

Aokuso, Ta’u

Chapman, Adrian

Chung, Rhonda

Cleland, George

Corlett, Ashley

Duxfield, Stuart

Eatwell, Luke

Faifo, Masimino

Farmer, David

Gautusa, Danny

Glassie, Tu-Vaine-O-Kora

Greet, Mary

Jacobi, Helen

James, Donald

Martin, Joseph

Matene, Nētana

Neha, Ted

Pilkinton, Carl

Popata, Te Waru

Salanoa, Richard

Taufa’asau, Peter

Tito, Peter

Tutu Williams, Williams

Vainetutai, Tukinga

Waring, William

Dated at Wellington this 7th day of December 2023.

RUSSELL BURNARD, Registrar-General.