Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2023 Notice No. 82

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Alderton, Kate

Birch, Kate

Connor, Justin

De Thierry, Madeleine

Ferguson, Kate

Hayes, Harriette

Lee, Sharon

MacColl, Josh

Morris-Eyton, Mabel

Roberts, Kim

Shannon, Sarah

Shuttleworth, Corbyn

Thornton, Joe

Vera Constan, Laura

Williams, Matthew

Dated at Wellington this 7th day of December 2023.

RUSSELL BURNARD, Registrar-General.