Notice Type
Notice Title

Justices of the Peace (Retired)

It is noted for information that pursuant to section 3c(2) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, I have authorised the following persons to have the designation Justice of the Peace (“JP”) (retired):

William Morgan Bly, of Palmerston North

Joscelyn Sheryl Clarey, of Rununga

Patrick John Beban, of Richmond

Maxine Lorraine Costin, of Auckland

Lorraine Maisie Kidd, of Warkworth

Muhammed Ishak, of Auckland

Ruth Lillian Mansell, of Lower Hutt

Edgar Samuel Wilson, of Orewa

Selwyn George Gray, of Whangarei

Marcia Rei Te-Au Thompson, of Invercargill

William Brislen, of Rotorua

Clayton Cross, of Queensland

Michael John Lancaster, of Rotorua

Mohammed Hussain, of Auckland

Diana Cynthia Cameron, of Auckland

Harry Ng Lueng, of Auckland

Peter Edward Chainey, of Auckland

Lucy Anne Fleming, of Ashburton

Richard Marshall Lovelace Bull, of Mangawhai

Joslyn Margaret Tjeerd, of Wellington

Stewart McKenzie Couchman, of Feilding

Garland Punler, of Auckland

Motekiai Pahulu, of Auckland

Judith Margaret Walton, of Upper Hutt

Anna Louisa De Launey Crighton, of Christchurch

William James McKenna, of Tauranga

Betty Crane, of Tauranga 

Dated at Wellington this 17th day of November 2023.

ANDREW KIBBLEWHITE, Secretary for Justice.