Notice Type
Notice Title

Justice of the Peace Resignations

It is noted for information that

Sherida Anne Cooper, of Katikati

Claire Jeanette Ashcroft, of Auckland

Sharon Lesley Tomlin, of Havelock North

Debra Sharon Russell, of Kawakawa

have resigned their appointments as Justices of the Peace for New Zealand.

Dated at Wellington this 15th day of November 2023.

ANDREW KIBBLEWHITE, Secretary for Justice.