Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2023 Notice No. 7

Pursuant to the provisions of section 10 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Boakes, Micahel

Carey-Smith, Benji

Chand, Albert

Chaplow, Jonathan

Cluley, Anthony

Cocker, Sione

Corban, Sarah

Crowe, Brigitte

Cullen, Michael

Ikafoli, Sione

Ma'u, Mikaele

Malaulau, Lee

McKnight, John

Noppers, Reinier

Papali'i, Michael

Parrish, Tony

Ropati, Valoaga

Searle, John

Taala, Gasologa

Tagaloa, Rev Mafua Kolose

Dated at Wellington this 16th day of February 2023.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.