Notice Type
Notice Title

Justices of the Peace Appointed

Pursuant to section 3(1) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, Her Excellency the Governor-General of New Zealand has been pleased to appoint the following persons to be Justices of the Peace for New Zealand:

Ansari, Tabassum Parvin Irfan, 100 Sir John McKenzie Avenue, Yaldhurst, Christchurch

Bailey, Robert Alan, 224 Seaforth Road, Waihi Beach

Burge, Sarah, 2523 Kimbolton Road, RD 7, Feilding

Capper, Nathan Paul, 32A Campbell Street, Nelson

Chandra, Rabina Wati, 10 Red Checkers Place, Wigram, Christchurch

Deo, Anil, 29A Wyllie Road, Papatoetoe, Auckland

Dreyer, Hilletjie Margaretha Elizabeth, 9 Sunrise Place, Te Aroha

Fowlie, Tommy Desmond Ewen, 242B Pouto Road, RD 1, Dargaville

Frost, Matthew Vincent, 11/29 South Karori Road, Karori, Wellington

Gervai, Michael Nicholas, 9 Highwic Avenue, Epsom, Auckland

Ghulyani, Ishant, 2 Jessie Street, Petone, Lower Hutt

Grant, Rosalie Therese, 20 Keats Crescent, Stoke, Nelson

Grossetta, Amy Louise, 1/166 Palmers Road, New Brighton, Christchurch

Hart, Tanya Ruth, 57 Edmund Street, St Heliers, Auckland

Mascoll, Michelle Susan, 2/51 Tabitha Crescent, Henderson, Auckland

Massetti, Lorenzo Saverio, 13 Andesite Drive, Rolleston

McGregor, Phillip James, 16 Stretton Street, Bishopdale, Christchurch

Moss, Kimberley Joy, 20 Venerable Terrace, Yaldhurst, Christchurch

Muirhead, Sharon Faye, 80 Westlake Drive, Halswell, Christchurch

Naqvi, Muhammad Sajjad Haider, 8/18 Roanoke Way, Albany, Auckland

Pepper, Luke Mark, 31B Oruaiwi Road, RD 4, Taumarunui

Prakash, Vinesh, 205 Main North Road, Redwood, Christchurch

Pullenger, Lester Robert, 90 Fencourt Road, RD 4, Cambridge

Ranford, Bernadette, 14 Birkley Road, Bayswater, Auckland

Sanders, Dawn Jane, 12 Cargill Street, Karori, Wellington

Shields, Darren Clive, 911 Beach Road, Waiake, Auckland

Singh, Darius Pradhir Kumar, 62C Edward Jonkers Drive, Riverhead

Smith, Andrew Martin, 6 Glenconnor Place, Burwood, Christchurch

Smith, Zhoumo, 11 Fearon Avenue, Mount Roskill, Auckland

Treter-Bogatski, Malgorzata Franciszka, 60D Bay Street, Red Beach, Auckland

Tusa, Olivia Utuimalie, 39 Petrie Street, Richmond, Christchurch

Ullah, Farasat Shari, 13 Kitea Place, Mangere, Auckland

Walmsley, David Thomas Leonard, 15 MacKay Drive, Temple View, Hamilton

Watson, Elisabeth Mary, 3 Ngaio Street, Otaki Beach, Otaki

Dated at Wellington this 25th day of September 2023.

Hon Dr DEBORAH RUSSELL, Associate Minister of Justice.