Notice Type
Notice Title

Justices of the Peace Appointed

Pursuant to section 3(1) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, Her Excellency the Governor-General of New Zealand has been pleased to appoint the following persons to be Justices of the Peace for New Zealand:

Allsebrook, Trevor Ronald, 33 Walmsley Road, St Heliers, Auckland

Armstrong, Karen Isabel, 74 Princes Street, Waikare

Bergman, Ann Elaine Merenia Hihiwa, 4 Cridland Street West, Kaiapoi

Brierley, David William, 10 Barrister Avenue, Mt Roskill, Auckland

Collier, Sandra Patricia, 79 Totara Park Road, Totara Park, Upper Hutt

Cummings, Patrick John, 40H Thackeray Street, Hamilton Lakes, Hamilton

Daggubati, Sundeep Chowdary, 38 Conailus Street, Halswell, Christchurch

Darbyshire, Mark William, 402/36C Welles Street, Christchurch Central, Christchurch

Deane, Kevin Charles, 54 Eureka Road, RD 7, Hamilton

Glover, Matthew William, 10B MacLean Street, Cambridge

Griffin, Tina Maree, 22 Vincent Place, Dinsdale, Hamilton

Hill, Letitia Jessica-Lee, 3717 State Highway 38, Ruatahuna Road, Ngaputahi

Holdsworth, Roxanna Elizabeth, 96 Bruce Avenue, Glenview, Hamilton

Howse, Shelley Mary, 19A Bates Road, Tamahere, Hamilton

Jones, Timothy John, 104 Honikiwi Road, RD3, Otorohanga

Lin, Shinrong Stephanie, 3B/3 Cheshire Street, Parnell, Auckland

Maharaj, Davendra Prasad, 62 Dixon Road, Glenview, Hamilton

McLachlan, June Ruslyn, 44 Bluetts Road, RD 3, Leeston

McLaughlan, Roseanne Nelina, 50 Bavaria Drive, Rolleston

Nair, Revinathan V Raman, 27 Wiltshire Drive, Huntington, Hamilton

Nand, Pramila Wati, 20 William Brittan Avenue, Halswell, Christchurch

Nicholls, Anne Marie, 13 Pattullo Crescent, Trentham, Upper Hutt

Parrish, Donna Sherraline Adelaide, 17 Phoenix Place, Dinsdale, Hamilton

Putnam, Suzanne Louise, 24 Kunzea Place, Greenhithe, Auckland

Roigard, Theresa Marie, 40 Church Road, RD 2, Papakura

Rossiter, Susanne Ngaire, 18A Waterloo Street, Howick, Auckland

Sahni, Taranjit Singh, 43 Ramelton Road, Mt Roskill, Auckland

Simpson, Nadine Louise, 4 Pennant Street, Kaikorai, Dunedin

Taiatini, Janet Simone, 23 Upland Road, Western Heights, Rotorua

Tairakena, Tamara, 975 Papakura-Clevedon Road, Papakura

Tukukino, Sophie, 36 Birch Terrace, Birchville, Upper Hutt

Ward, Peter Lumsden, 6 Kiri Place, Mairangi Bay, Auckland

Dated at Wellington this 4th day of September 2023.

Hon Dr DEBORAH RUSSELL, Associate Minister of Justice.