Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2023 Notice No. 62

Pursuant to the provisions of section 13 of the Marriage Act 1955, it is hereby notified that the following names will be removed from the list of marriage celebrants under sections 8 and 10 of the Act as at 31 August 2023:

Areeckal, George

Austin, Philip

Caton, Meri

Day, Martyn

Derbyshire, Noel

Fourie, Greg

Garrity, Maxwell

Heslin, Dominic

Lloyd, Michael

Lyons, Manus

McKendry, Raymond

McKenzie, Henry

Paris, Andrew

Susabda, Jusak

Vidal, Gregoire

Dated at Wellington this 31st day of August 2023.

RUSSELL BURNARD, Registrar-General.