Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2023 Notice No. 59

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Adhikari, Ramil

Barrientos, Martin

Bliss, Tracey

Boyce, Jesse

Cameron, Christine

Campbell, Isaac

Goudswaard, Jodie

Hill, Doris

Honiss, Rebecca

Kelly, Hannah

Kotze, Lisa

Kulasingham, Andrew

Lawrence, Mandi

Lewis, Nathan

Macnab, Ryan

Matakatea, Karl

Mcdowall, Scott

Nopera-Pologa, Connie

Patel, Yesha

Paterson, Roger

Pepper, Dani

Robinson, Renee

Stephenson, Laura

Sundberg, Jo

Wheeler, Bec

Dated at Wellington this 31st day of August 2023.

RUSSELL BURNARD, Registrar-General.