Notice Type
Notice Title

Appointment to Te Puna – The Taumata Arowai Māori Advisory Group

Pursuant to section 15 of the Taumata Arowai–the Water Services Regulator Act 2020 and section 28 of the Crown Entities Act 2004, I hereby appoint

Stephanie Madeline Dijkstra

as a member of Te Puna, the Taumata Arowai Māori Advisory Group, for a term commencing on 12 June 2023 and ending on 12 June 2026.

Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of June 2023.

Hon KIERAN McANULTY, Minister of Local Government.