Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2023 Notice No. 52

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Banuelos, Francis

Bendell, Lucy

Cockerton, Dave

Emmerson, Graham

Gavey, Charlie

Hape, Hilary

Kay, Chi

Morrissey, Joni

Munro, Georgina

Nisbet, Amelia

Nunns, Bernard

Palacio, Norman

Pilcher, Carol

Radcliffe, Ed

Ransley, Ella

Rasanayagam, Keshni

Renouf, Carol

Rickard, Jay

Schreurs, Amanda

Tavaga, James

Taylor, Nikki

Te Paa, Campbell

Wall, Adrienne

Ward, Jamiee

Ward, Liam

Wood, Deborah

Wotton, James

Dated at Wellington this 3rd day of August 2023.

RUSSELL BURNARD, Registrar-General.