Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2023 Notice No. 1

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Ah Kuoi, Jess

Baker, Charlotte

Burt, Georgia

Candy, Brooke

Casbolt, Kevin

Devine, Alex

Fill, Alex

Fox, Leon

Giddens, Sophie

Gilbert, Kate

Hankey, Bernie

Hodsell, Lee

James, Ellen

Johansson-Hale, Mandy

Mackay, Jane

McNaull, Chris

Millar, Fiona

Munro, John

Osborne, Elina

Patel, Shash

Paterson, Jacqui

Prentice, Elliot

Primrose, Denise

Reynard, Adam

Saunders, Hayden

Scott, Kelly

Shen, Rongxue

Sheppard, Jenny

Thorp, Sam

Wehipeihana, Samantha

Dated at Wellington this 2nd day of February 2023.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.