Notice Type
Notice Title

Appointments to the Te Urewera Board

Pursuant to section 21(2)(b) of the Te Urewera Act 2014, I, the Honourable Willow-Jean Prime, Minister of Conservation, hereby appoint the persons named hereunder to serve as members of the Te Urewera Board for a term commencing from the date of appointment and expiring on 30 June 2026:

Belinda Clark of Wellington

Hon Christopher Finlayson of Wellington

Debbie Power of Wellington and Whangarei

Dated at Wellington this 20th day of June 2023.

Hon WILLOW-JEAN PRIME, Minister of Conservation.