Notice Type
Notice Title

Reappointment to Te Puna – The Taumata Arowai Māori Advisory Group

Pursuant to section 12 of the Taumata Arowai—the Water Services Regulator Act 2020 and section 28 of the Crown Entities Act 2004, I hereby reappoint

Loretta Te Iriwaho Lovell

as a member of Te Puna, the Taumata Arowai Māori Advisory Group, for a term commencing on 19 May 2023 and ending on 19 May 2025.

Dated at Masterton this 20th day of May 2023.

Hon KIERAN McANULTY, Minister of Local Government.