Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2023 Notice No. 26

Pursuant to the provisions of section 10 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Batchelar, Maria

Bruyns, Shane

Cargill, Paul

Hague, Philip

Healey, Vanessa

Joseph, Erin

Lal, Sumintra

Maharaj, Sanjay

Max, Gary

Sheed, Joshua

Solomona, Ioane

Sopoaga, Tui

Spruce, Caleb

Tarbotton, Matthew

Tavesi, Lala

Tupene, Tawhiri

Dated at Wellington this 27th day of April 2023.

RUSSELL BURNARD, Registrar-General.