Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2023 Notice No. 21

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Allen, Tanja

Alo, Raoul

Collins, Marcus

Dawson, Christine

Dickinson, Koro

Fakir, Kishore

Fawkner, Donald

Gilbert, Angela

Labotsky, Patrick

Longbottom, Sarah

Luke, Kayla

Monk, Jared

Pinfold, Miriam

Singh, Namulau’ulu Anne

Schlager-Reay, Julie

Shepherd, Christine

Workman, Brynmor

Yule, Maxine

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of April 2023.

RUSSELL BURNARD, Registrar-General.