Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2023 Notice No. 20

Pursuant to the provisions of section 13 of the Marriage Act 1955, it is hereby notified that the following names will be removed from the list of marriage celebrants under sections 8 and 10 of the Act as at 16 February 2023:

Byers, Paul

Carmichael, David

Dorado, Mario

Doyle, Denis (Leo)

Jackson-Campbell, Michael

Lamont, Ian

McNicol, Derek

Morgan, Henry

Taylor, Alfred

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of March 2023.

RUSSELL BURNARD, Registrar-General.