Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2022 Notice No. 3

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 1 March 2022 to 17 March 2022:

Cain, Jenny

Dahlberg, Aleksander

Dellabarca, Paula

Kika, Mahin

Lawrence, Kate

Mahuta, Rangimarie

Morgan, Desiree

O’Connor, Dylan

Pepper, Tracy

Philip, Hugh

Prendergast, Dianne

Scott-Petersen, Mia

Smith, Em

Walker, Lyndal

Dated at Wellington this 17th day of March 2022.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.