Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2022 Notice No. 12

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Ahdar, Josh

Alpe, Seb

Broom, Gina

Cain, Jenny

Chadderton, T.C.

Dahlberg, Aleksander

Dellabarca, Paula

Douglas, Jodi

Duckworth, Dorte

Ellis, Jo

Kika, Mahin

Kirkham, Emma

Knight, Elliot

Lawrence, Kate

Mahuta, Rangimarie

Morgan, Desiree

Newbold, Cassidy

Nicholls, William

O’Connor, Dylan

Onekawa, Waimarie

Pepper, Tracy

Philip, Hugh

Prendergast, Dianne

Savage, Mike

Scott-Petersen, Mia

Smith, Em

Utton, Leigh

Walker, Lyndal

Dated at Wellington this 17th day of March 2022.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.