Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2022 Notice No. 17

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 29 September 2022 to 27 October 2022:

Agnew, Kate

Blishen, Mo

Cunningham, Raewyn

Dawson, Bridget

Gould, Susan

Hurd, Carol

Johnston, Joanna

Jones, Tracey

Keaney, Sean

Lines, Cameron

Luke, Kerry

Mapp-Borren, Tamara

McHardy, Penny

Medina, Jason

Rhynd, Grace

Tapsell, Petera

Wang, Jerry

Dated at Wellington this 10th day of November 2022.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.