Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2022 Notice No. 69

Pursuant to the provisions of section 13 of the Marriage Act 1955, it is hereby notified that the following names will be removed from the list of marriage celebrants under sections 8 and 10 of the Act as of 27 October 2022:

Asi, Jonathan

Bassett, Peter

Bogue, Colin

Burgess, Robert

Ellis, Sue

Escobar, Ryan

Exelby, Clive

Flanagan, Charles

Mark, Sheila

Marshall, Alan

McIver, Graeme

Menoita, Marcelo

Miskimmin, Andrew

Spiller, Peter

Toledo Tamayo, Hector

Williams, Matt

Zoutenbier, Sabrina

Dated at Wellington this 10th day of November 2022.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.