How do you find using the New Zealand Gazette?

Please give your feedback by completing this survey.

Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2022 Notice No. 67

Pursuant to the provisions of section 10 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Choi, Youngdu

Coyle, Andrew

Dela Cruz, Amado

Eksteen, Harry

Fakalata, Paula

Johns, Hayden

Kennedy, Jeff

Kirk, Ashton

Malcolm, Jason

Rowan, Hannah

Sipaia, Elia

Stephens, Brian

Stowers, Chris

Tonga, Taniela

Vaafuti, Vaaelua

Westerlund, Moroni

Wickens, Matthew

Dated at Wellington this 10th day of November 2022.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.