How do you find using the New Zealand Gazette?

Please give your feedback by completing this survey.

Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2022 Notice No. 62

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Agnew, Kate

Bates, Tracey

Baynham, Jason

Bharath, JT

Blishen, Mo

Callagher, Ken

Cunningham, Raewyn

Dawson, Bridget

Esquilant, Kirsty

Finch, Ariana

Gaze, Nicola

Gould, Susan

Hartnell, Jarrod

Hurd, Carol

Hyndman, Gabriella

Johnston, Joanna

Johnstone, Kerry

Jones, Tracey

Keaney, Sean

Kendall, Emily

Lines, Cameron

Loof, Lexie

Luke, Kerry

Lumsden, Philippa

Mapp-Borren, Tamara

McHardy, Penny

Medina, Jason

Meiklejohn, Charlotte

Middleton, Jesse

Pratt, Ciara

Rhynd, Grace

Shazell, Darius

Sumpton, Craig

Tapsell, Petera

Wang, Jerry

Wilkinson, Jane

de Pont, Sarita

Dated at Wellington this 10th day of November 2022.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.