Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2022 Notice No. 8

Pursuant to the provisions of section 13 of the Marriage Act 1955, it is hereby notified that the following names will be removed from the list of marriage celebrants under sections 8 and 10 of the Act as at 17 February 2022:

Allen, John

Allen, Keith

Baker, Matau

Brinsley, John

Craddock, Peter

Follas, Geoffrey

Fredrickson, David

Hawira, Te Rangianganoa

Hotter, Graeme

Macdonald, Samuel

McFedries, Margaret

Pendleton, Neil

Ryan, Peter

Sawyer, Jacob

Scheib, Lyall

Schonberger, Theodor

Scoones, Rodger

Swank, Matthew

Dated at Wellington this 17th day of February 2022.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.