Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2022 Notice No. 59

Pursuant to the provisions of section 13 of the Marriage Act 1955, it is hereby notified that the following names will be removed from the list of marriage celebrants under sections 8 and 10 of the Act as at 13 October 2022:

Carter, Peter

Choo, Kien

Cook, Je Cheol

Dickson, Sheena

Drinkwater, Lindsay

Duncan, Michael

Gardner, Paul

Hanifin, Mervyn

Irwin, Kenneth

Leadbetter, Karen

Renner, Michael

Rose, Timothy

Smith, Richard

Tuwere, Ilaitia

Verry, Helen

Vistar, Deolito

Wallis, Alec

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of October 2022.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.