Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2022 Notice No. 58

Pursuant to the provisions of section 8 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Anderson, Bruce

Bright, Lynda

Carroll, Anihera

Chadwick, Peter

Dawson, Brian

Edmeades, Jonathan

Ellis, Anna

Gleeson, John

Irwin, Malcolm

Irwin, Stewart

Johnson, Roslyn

Moon, Hong-kyu (Andrew)

Myrie-Irwin, Rogena

Pirihi, Wi

Sayarath, Soulisone

Van Nguyen, Joseph

Van Nguyen, Suu

Watchorn, Sylvia

Wells, Ian

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of October 2022.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.