Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2022 Notice No. 51

Pursuant to the provisions of section 10 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Ahn, Hyeon

Ardern, Paul

Cooper, Anna

Fruean, Joe

Hague, Philip

Hewat, Michael

Lima, Maafala

Manuel, Marcus

Pepa, Isikeli

Rodriguez, Ricardo

Slaughter, Chris

Taliai, Mafutaga

Trustrum, Vicki

Usu, Peter

Dated at Wellington this 18th day of August 2022.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.