Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2022 Notice No. 13

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 1 August 2022 to 15 August 2022:

Cassidy, David

Elen, John

Fraser, Gloria

Gentleman, Caitlin

Hayes, Kylie

Henderson, Scott

Johansson, Justine

McNeil, Emma

Searle, Zavier

Singh, Jasdeep

Stewart, Sammi

Styles, Pippa

Watson, Andrew

Dated at Wellington this 18th day of August 2022.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.