Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2022 Notice No. 49

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Boyd, Laurence

Cassidy, David

Cribb-Fox, Denise

De Graaf, Cherrie

Elen, John

Franks, Rob

Fraser, Gloria

Gentleman, Caitlin

Gilligan, Jarod

Hayes, Kylie

Henderson, Scott

Johansson, Justine

McNeil, Emma

Moody, Rebecca

Patel, Mukeshbhai

Reid, Sally

Rippey, Bill

Ross, Ben

Samuels, Sarah

Searle, Zavier

Semmons, Joshua

Singh, Jasdeep

Stewart, Sammi

Styles, Pippa

Tatana, Sheree

Watson, Andrew

Wells, Jarryd

Dated at Wellington this 18th day of August 2022.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.