Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2022 Notice No. 12

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 19 July 2022 to 1 August 2022:

Komouthaphong, Linda

Marshall, Elke

Monteath, Penny

O’Connell, Rohi

Piercy, Perry

Pitman, Katie

Robinson-Derus, Susan

Rova, Sonia

Sandison, Karina

Te Whau, Iwi

Trotter, Jennifer

Varnham, Sally

Dated at Wellington this 4th day of August 2022.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.