Notice Type
Notice Title

Reappointments to the Callaghan Innovation Board

Pursuant to section 28(1)(a) of the Crown Entities Act 2004 and section 9 of the Callaghan Innovation Act 2012, the Minister of Research, Science and Innovation has reappointed to the Callaghan Innovation Board:

Elena Josephine Trout, of Auckland, and

Matanuku Kihirini Mahuika, of Wainui

as members, for further terms commencing on 5 July 2022 and expiring on 4 July 2025.

Dated at Wellington this 27th day of July 2022.

Hon Dr AYESHA VERRALL, Minister of Research, Science and Innovation.