Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2022 Notice No. 2

Pursuant to the provisions of section 8 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Auva’a, Onosai

Best, Stewart

Brown, Andrew

Brunell, Frederick

Cheng, Yi-Kuang

Di Cicco, John

Evans, Raewyn

George, Santhosh

Habets, Odele

Hamilton, Shane

Hawke, Michael

Lima, Brian

Martin, Elizabeth

Spackman, Deborah

Wakui-Khaw, Yukiko

Wallis, Alec

Wallis, Andrew

Dated at Wellington this 3rd day of January 2022.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.