Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2022 Notice No. 41

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Arkell, Amber

Blythe, Treena

Bookman, Miriam

Bush, Caroline

Carroll, Paris

Churchouse, Peter

Clare, Hayley

De Luen, Shona

Finch, Piers

Green, Joe

Guyton, Terry

Hill, Pamela

Jansen, Matthew

New, Kylee

O’Connell, Anne

Parish, Alex

Reid, Eunice

Rosario, Yarride

Swinfen, Ron

Tredrea, Hanna

Weston, Luke

Winterburn, Jodie

Dated at Wellington this 21st day of July 2022.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.