Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2022 Notice No. 11

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 5 July 2022 to 18 July 2022:

Arkell, Amber

Blythe, Treena

Bookman, Miriam

Carroll, Paris

Churchouse, Peter

Clare, Hayley

De Luen, Shona

Green, Joe

Guyton, Terry

Hill, Pamela

Jansen, Matthew

New, Kylee

O'Connell, Anne

Reid, Eunice

Rosario, Yarride

Winterburn, Jodie

Dated at Wellington this 21st day of July 2022.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.