Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2022 Notice No. 10

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 9 June 2022 to 23 June 2022:

Bai, Brenton

Cronin, Hannah

Fornasier, Neroli

Hawthorn, Jim

Hickson, Stephen

Huxtable, Georgia

Mackenzie, Fiona

Patterson, Vicki

Phillips, Olivia

Stace, Sharon

Dated at Wellington this 7th day of July 2022.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.