Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2022 Notice No. 39

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Aitken, Michael

Bai, Brenton

Bakker, Sharon

Cowan, Sarah

Cronin, Hannah

Dowling, Paddy

Fornasier, Neroli

Hawthorn, Jim

Hickson, Stephen

Huxtable, Georgia

Mackenzie, Fiona

Mexted, Susan

Nathan, Izzy

O’Leary, Annaliese

Patterson, Vicki

Phillips, Olivia

Reed, Jacqui

Ryan, Leanne

Stace, Sharon

Stewart, Marion

Thomas, Ryan

Dated at Wellington this 7th day of July 2022.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.