Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2022 Notice No. 36

Pursuant to the provisions of section 8 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Bustin, Timothy

Davidson, Ross

Ham, Tae Ju

Joung, Won-Hyuk

Maxwell, Katrina

Pickering, Matthew

Slater, Alison

Wright, Kim

Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of June 2022.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.